Top Menu

MEMBERS DIRECTORY

CLICK ON A MEMBERS’ RECORD BELOW TO ACCESS MORE INFORMATION.

NamePhoneWebsite
Ability Options1300 802 277https://abilityoptions.org.au/
Account Aspects02 4906 0681http://www.accountaspects.com.au
Accounts Onsite0425 319 917http://www.acconsite.com.au/
Admin Link02 4194 165http://www.admininkbiz.com.au/
Advanced Hearing Care1800 994 417http://www.ahcare.com.au
Allambi Care02 4944 5900http://www.allambicare.org.au
Amcal Chemist - Swansea02 4971 1214https://www.amcal.com.au/store-locator/nsw/swansea-amcal-chemist
Arthur J. Gallagher02 4979 3333https://www.ajg.com.au/
Aspire Compliance0401 234 637http://aspirecompliance.com.au
Aspiretec0400 300 162http://www.aspiretec.com.au
Atune Health Centres02 4954 4511http://www.atune.com.au
Aussie Belmont02 4945 4700https://www.aussie.com.au/find-store/nsw/belmont
Baker Love Lawyers02 4944 3322http://www.bakerlove.com.au
BDM4Hire Pty Ltd0420 204742http://bdm4hire.com/
BeeJayz Creative Memories0423 638 121http://www.bjzcreativememories.com.au
Belmont 16s02 4945 0888https://16s.com.au/
Belmont Copy Centre02 4947 001http://www.belmontcopycentre.com.au
Belmont Podiatry02 4947 0472http://belmont-podiatry.com
Belmont Sportsman Club4945-2811
Berryman Partners Lawyers02 4943 3988http://www.berrymanpartners.com.au
Best in Oz Cleaning Services02 8958 3636https://endoflease.net.au/
Best Western Apollo International02 4943 6733https://www.apollohotelnewcastle.com.au/
Betta Home Living - Belmont02 4947 7197http://www.betta.com.au
Beyond Bank Australia02 4931 6218https://www.beyondbank.com.au
Big Bang Events0421 226 909http://www.bigbangevents.com.au
Bins Skips Waste and Recycling02 4911 9061https://www.binsskipswasteandrecycling.com.au/skip-bin-hire/newcastle
Biscitwww.biscit.com.au
Bizsmart Business Brokers02 4943 2976http://www.bizsmart.net.au
BMK Financial Services02 4948 8228www.bmkfs.com.au
BoQ Charlestown02 4974 4430http://www.boq.com.au
Bunnings - Belmont02 4945 7000http://www.bunnings.com.au
Business Growth Centre02 4942 3133http://www.businessgrowthcentre.org.au/
Business Success Partners Australia+61 407 093 662www.businesssuccesspartnersaustralia.com.au
Camp Quality Newcastle02 4947 3041https://www.campquality.org.au/
Career Links02 4967 1050https://www.careerlinks.nsw.edu.au/
Castle Personnel - Belmont02 4779 6900https://castlepersonnel.com.au/
Castle Personnel - Toronto
Catalyst Project Consulting02 4925 2244http://www.catalystpc.com.au
Caves Coastal Bar Bungalows02 4980 9999http://www.cavescoastal.com.au/
Channel Direct Home Loans02 4971 6290http://www.channeldirect.com.au/
Charlestown Forum02 4915 4006
Charlestown Golf Club02 4943 7900http://www.charlestowngolfclub.com
Charter Hall - Lake Macquarie Fair0456 757 973www.charterhall.com.au/retail/properties/lake-macquarie-fair/
Cheryl Flett Portrait0414 822 844http://cherylflettportrait.com/
Chris Rowntree Coaching0415 602 178http://www.chrisrowntree.com
City Street Town Cars1300 459 098http://cityst.com.au/
Club Macquarie Ltd02 49119500http://www.clubmacquarie.com.au/
Coastal Physiology02 4972 0607
Colourpac Design and Print02 4952 2388http://www.colourpac.com.au
Computer Doctor - Newcastle02 4920 9977http://www.compdoc.com.au
David Lloyd Funeral02 4957 0237https://www.davidlloydfunerals.com.au
Davson Art0416 026 426https://davsonarts.com/
de Witt Consulting02 4942 5441https://dewittconsulting.com.au/
Double Shot - Swansea0413 178 303
Dr Mrs Gordon02 4945 4382
Dr Peter Spittaler General Practitioner02 4969 8988
Dynamic Business Technologies1300 799 094
East Coast Consulting Pty Ltd0420 941 043http://www.yourvirtualboard.com.au
Eastlakes Security Controls02 4947 0499http://www.eastsec.com.au
Edible Image Supplies0417 535 973http://www.edibleimagesupplies.com.au
Effective Workplace Pty Ltd
Ella Bache Charlestown02 4943 6677http://www.charlestown.ellabache.com.au
Emerge Business Advisory+61 2 4947 9900www.emergeba.com
Everymind
Evolution Business Personal Advisers02 4903 111http://evolutionadvisers.com.au
FIFO Capital Newcastle0432 866 132http://www.fifocapitalnewcastle.com.au
Fire Response02 4972 0880http://www.fireresponse.com.au
First Class Accounts - Toronto0423 313 301http://www.firstclassaccounts.com/toronto
Flawless Clean0413 034 144
Focused Health and Wellness0415 697 388http://focusedhealthwelness.com
Fraztec Lighting02 4233 33058
Freightway Group02 4032 7975http://www.freightways.com.au
Gateway Church Lake Macquarie02 4972 1963http://www.gatewayclc.org.au
Genesis Fitness - Charlestown02 4946 2653http://www.genesisfitness.com.au/gym/nsw/charles
Greater Bank - Cardiff02 4921 9905https://www.greater.com.au/
Guardian Safety Solutions1300 656 432http://www.guardiansafetysolutions.com.au
Healing Wave Chiropractic02 4948 4022http://www.healingwave.com.au
HEALTHIAIRAUS409977561
Holistic Security02 4960 9922http://www.holistucsecurity.com.au
Hunter Business Chamber02 4969 9600http://www.hunterbusinesschamber.com.au
Hunter Financial02 4943 4876http://www.hunterfinancial.com.au
Hunter Life Education02 4958 6766http://www.hunterlifeeducation.org.au
Hunter Neurosurgery02 4669 8988
Hunter Plumbing0411 575 312https://www.hunterplumbing.com.au/
Hunter Valley Garage Doors Pty Ltd02 4932 3772http://www.hvgaragedoors.com.au
HunterNet Group Training Company02 4925 4480http://www.hunternet.com.au
Ingle and Associates Pty Ltd0418 489 356http://www.ingle.com.au
Inkspot - Kotara02 4952 5290http://inkspot.net.au/newcastle/
Insideout - Newcastle02 4962 5577http://www.insideoutstyle.com.au
Jarama Consulting Pty Ltd0407 102 950www.jarama.com.au
JettProof0416 283 811www.jettproof.com.au
Jims Cleaning Charlestown418864695www.jimscleaning.net.au
Jodie Harris ALP - Member for Charlestown02 4942 1242http://www.jodieharrison.com/
Jonesci Pty Ltd - tas SupplyConnect0414 491 977http://www.clivejones.com.au
JSA Financial Planning Group02 4908 0999http://www.jsagroup.com.au
Judi Stievenard0408 628 300
Kahibah Sports Club02 4943 2987http://www.kahibahsports.com.au
Keolis Downer02 8073 4068http://keolisdowner.com.au
KLM Accountants02 4908 0400http://www.klmaccountants.com.au
Kountable02 4058 1981https://kountable.com.au/
Kylie James Associates Photography0400 518 161http://www.kyliejamesphotography.com.au
Lake Group Strata02 4942 3305http://www.lakegroupstrata.com
Lake Macquarie Holiday Parks02 4921 0346http://lakemacholidayparks.com.au/
Lake Macquarie Mechanical02 4954 4111http://lakemacquariemechanical.com.au
Lake Macquarie Memorial Park02 4950 5727http://www.lakemacquariecrem.com.au
Lambourne Partners Financial Planning02 4969 6600http://www.Lambourne.com.au
Leadership Management Australia1300 417 144http://www.leadershipmanagement.com.au
Life Makeovers0407 708 465
LifeLike Atmospheres02 4159 615http://www.lifelike.com.au
Lyns Beauty Spot0401 600 518http://www.lynsbeautyspot.com
Macquarie Care02 4954 3930http://www.macquariecare.org.au
Maintain X1300 661 941http://www.maintainx.com.au/
Marek Zozworek Remedial Massage0435 131 780http://www.mareksmassage.com.au
Marsh Advantage Insurance0488 764 005http://www.marshadvantage.com.au
Martin Sully Design0473 929 002http://www.martinsullydesign.com
Mrs. Gillian Maxlow0487 185 760http://www.maxedoutsolutions.com.au
Mayfair Jewellers - Belmont02 4945 4826http://www.mayfairjewellers.com.au
Mayfair Jewellers - Swansea02 4971 1863
McKajj Services02 4945 4111http://www.mckajj.com.au
MEC Industries0422 123 603http://www.mecindustries.com.au
MEGT Australia LTD0400 258 129http://www.megt.com.au
Merchant Business Brokers1300 276 537http://www.merchantbrokers.com.au
Mercury Refrigeration Air Conditioning02 4947 7193http://www.mercuryrac.com.au
MGA Insurance Brokers02 4918 5000http://www.mga.com
Minxxx Sensual Erotic Boutique02 4942 4202http://www.minxxxc.om.au
Momentum Business Improvement Specialists(02) 4929 7082http://www.momentumbiz.com.au
Mortgage Choice - Newcastle and Lake Macquaire0413 245 556http://www.mortgagechoice.com.au/richard.windeyer
Nationwide Super1800 025 241https://www.nationwidesuper.com.au/
Neil C Hocquard Chartered Accountant02 4952 9141http://www.hocquard.com.au/
Newcastle Herald02 4979 5000http://www.theherald.com.au/
Newcastle Security02 4960 6800http://www.newcastlesecurity.com.au/
Newey Printing Company0401 199 137http://neweyprintingcompany.com.au
nikkij content marketing0402 077 619http://nikkij.com.au/
Novocastrian Bathroom Solutions02 4047 2100http://novocastrianbathrooms.com.au
Nulex Construction02 4947 2800http://www.nulexconstruction.com.au
Oasis Media0402 171 263http://www.oasismediaaustralia.com.au
One Agency - Eastlakes02 4945 2300http://www.oneagencyeastlakes.com.au/
ONeils Tyres Belmont02 4945 4945http://oneillstyres.com.au
Paragon Insurance Solutions0487 272 466http://www.paragoninsurancesolutions.com.au
Pat Conroy - ALP02 4947 9546http://patconroy.com.au
PDH Accounting
Pettigrew Family Funerals02 4947 0033http://www.pettigrew.com.au
PKF Newcastle(02) 4962 2688http://www.pkf.com.au
Power Solutions NSW Pty Ltd02 4923 8100http://www.powersol.com.au
PRIDE Coaching Network0408 215 032http://www.pridecoaching.com.au/
Pride Dry Cleaning Services Pty Ltd02 4948 1446http://www.pridedrycleaning.com.au
Raffertys Resort02 4972 5555http://www.raffertysresort.com.au
Raine Horne - Swansea02 4972 0700http://rh.com.au/swansea
Real Loan Solutions02 4945 2333http://www.rloans.com.au
Recruitment Revolution0488 211 222http://www.recruitmentrevolution.com.au/
Restaurant Catering Industry Association1300 722 878http://rca.asn.au/
Ryan Ansell Investment Solutions02 4942 1444http://www.rainvestments.com.au
S S Dinnen Electrical0419 241 637
S and P Finance0427 525 041www.sandpfinance.com.au
saberVox02 4911 3900https://sabervox.com/
Schofield Muir Solicitors02 4945 4484http://www.schofieldmuir.com.au
Scott Insurance Consulting Pty Ltd02 4945 2611http://scottinsuranceconsulting.com.au
Sesames on the Lake02 4945 0777http://www.sesamesrestaurant.com
Shartru Wealth Management Pty Ltd1300 478 424http://www.shartruwealth.com.au/
Sill Property Conveyancing0411 606 818http://www.sill.com.au
Silveradoh Promotional Products02 4956 7522http://www.silveradoh.com.au
Site Worx Civil Pty Ltd02 4971 2000http://www.siteworx.biz
SiteSafe International Pty Ltd02 4950 5818
Smart Healthy Choices0416 159 165
Smikteck Pty Ltd02 4023 3727http://smikteck.com.au
Smiley Dry Cleaners02 4945 3773http://www.users.on.net/~scobell/smileys/
Socialogic Business Consultants0418 444 444www.socialogic.com.au/
SOS Techology Group02 4957 9333http://www.sostg.com.au
Splash of Colour Hair Studio02 4972 0555https://www.splashofcolourhairstudio.com.au/
Steel City Finance0411 269 069http://www.steelcityfinance.com.au
Steve May Financial Services0412 524 293http://www.stevemayfs.com.au
Steve Owens Real Estate02 4943 5678http://www.steveowensrealestate.com.au
Sticks Digital0408 479 555https://www.sticksdigital.com.au/
Swansea Chiropractic Clinic02 4972 0032http://www.ntpages.com.au/therapist/8424
Swansea Dental Care02 4971 0144http://www.dentistforchickens.com.au
Swansea RSL Club02 4971 1329http://www.swansearslclub.com
Swansea Surf Shop02 4971 4422https://swanseasurf.com.au
Swansea Workers Club02 4971 1377http://swanseaworkersclub.com.au
T T OBreza Concreting02 4947 8428http://www.obrezaconcrete.com
Tailored Service Solutions0411 521 162http://www.tailoredservicesolutions.com.au
Tania Thompson Associates0458 970 500http://www.taniathompson.com.au
Terrarossa Consulting0437 992 168http://www.terrarossa.biz
The CFO Centre0439 191 427http://www.cfocentre.com.au
The Finer Line Pty Ltd0407 991 277http://www.thefinerline.com.au
The Good Guys - Warners Bay02 4954 1000http://thegoodguys.com.au
The Investment Shop02 4023 7300http://www.theinvestmentshop.com.au/
The Lake Veterinary Hospitals - Charlestown02 4943 6066http://www.lakevet.com.au
The ORS Group02 4322 4644http://www.orsgroup.com.au
The Place - Charlestown Community Centre02 4032 5500http://www.theplacecharlestown.org.au
The Wolf Pack foundation0413 556 227https://www.thewolfpackfoundation.com.au
Trees in Newcastle02 4969 1500http://www.treesinnewcastle.org.au
Two Tribes Media02 4943 0888http://intouchmagazine.com.au
Tyre Compare1800 089 737https://www.tyrecompare.com.au
Umwelt Environmental Social Consultants02 4950 5322http://www.umwelt.com.au/
UpnAway Life Coaching0404 481 091http://www.upnawaylifecoaching.com
VBD Chartered Accountants02 4942 0200http://vbd.com.au
Video For Business1300 495 211https://videoforbusiness.com.au/
Vital Financial Group Pty Ltd1800 VITAL1http://www.vitalfinancialgroup.com.au
WFI Insurance1300 934 934http://www.wfi.com.au
White Lady Funerals02 4947 8401http://www.whiteladyfunerals.com.au
Whitebridge High School02 4943 3966http://www.whitebridgehigh.nsw.edu.au
Woohoo Hair Salon02 4947 8877http://www.woohoosalon.com.au
Workskil Australia02 4037 7000http://www.workskil.com.au
Yendor Massage0414 487 818http://www.yendormassage.com.au
Your Complete Finance0404 471 376http://www.yourcompletefinance.com.au
Greater Bank - Charlestown02 4921 9923https://www.greater.com.au/
Charlestown Square02 4944 4333https://www.charlestownsquare.com.au
Robinson Property0413 467 653http://www.robinsonproperty.com.au
Turnbull Hill Lawyers02 4904 8000http://www.turnbullhill.com.au
Mr. Gunther Neumann02 4959 7727http://www.remondis.com.au/

Sorry, no members found.