Top Menu

MEMBERS DIRECTORY

CLICK ON A MEMBERS’ RECORD BELOW TO ACCESS MORE INFORMATION.

NamePhoneWebsite
Active Accounting Grouphttp://www.activeaccountinggroup.com.au/
Agile Tech Support0402 648 319www.agilets.com.au
Amcal Chemist - Swansea02 4971 1214https://www.amcal.com.au/store-locator/nsw/swansea-amcal-chemist
Art Attack Graphic Design02 4945 1975http://www.artattackgraphics.com.au/
Mr. Mark Bramley02 4979 3333https://www.ajg.com.au/
Aspiretec0400 300 162http://www.aspiretec.com.au
Aussie Belmont02 4945 4700https://www.aussie.com.au/find-store/nsw/belmont
Australian Business Lawyers and Advisors02 4989 1005http://www.ablawyers.com.au
Baker Love Lawyers02 4944 3322http://www.bakerlove.com.au
Belmont 16s02 4945 0888https://16s.com.au/
Belmont Neighbourhood Centre02 4947 0031https://www.bnc.asn.au
Belmont Podiatry02 4947 0472http://belmont-podiatry.com
Belmont Sportsman Club02 4945 2811
Berryman Partners Lawyers02 4943 3988http://www.berrymanpartners.com.au
Best Western Apollo International02 4943 6733https://www.apollohotelnewcastle.com.au/
Betta Home Living - Belmont02 4947 7197http://www.betta.com.au
Big Bang Events0421 226 909http://www.bigbangevents.com.au
Blackrock Motor Park0411 325 553
Brand Injection0439 998 969http://www.brandinjection.com.au
Calculus Bookkeepers0416 546 545http://www.calculusonline.com.au
Camp Quality Newcastle02 4947 3041https://www.campquality.org.au/
Castle Personnel - Toronto
Catalyst Project Consulting02 4925 2244http://www.catalystpc.com.au
Cessnock Automotive Sales0405 066 313http://www.mbnewcastle.com.au
Channel Direct Home Loans02 4971 6290http://www.channeldirect.com.au/
Charlestown Golf Club02 4943 7900http://www.charlestowngolfclub.com
Charter Hall - Lake Macquarie Fair0456 757 973www.charterhall.com.au/retail/properties/lake-macquarie-fair/
Cheryl Flett Portrait0414 822 844http://cherylflettportrait.com/
Chris Rowntree Coaching0415 602 178http://www.chrisrowntree.com
Club Macquarie Ltd02 49119500http://www.clubmacquarie.com.au/
Coast Valley Pty Ltd0407 407 284http://www.coastandvalleytotalclean.com.au
Coughlan Consulting0425 266 118http://coughlanconsulting.com.au
Cross Connections Consulting423943100http://www.crossconnections.com.au
Crusoes on the Lake02 4945 5522http://www.crusoesonthelake.com.au
Curb-Cut Effect0452 264 966http://www.curbcuteffect.com
Dash CoWork0411 348 439http://www.dashcowork.com
David Lloyd Funeral02 4957 0237https://www.davidlloydfunerals.com.au
Denis Edwards Associates Pty Ltd02 4945 1437http://www.denisedwards.com.au/
DougAir Pty Ltd0412 475 942
Eagle Property Group0423 746 756https://eaglepg.com.au/
East Coast Independent Property Inspections0478 964 635http://www.newcastlebuildinginspections.com.au/
Eastlakes Security Controls02 4947 0499http://www.eastsec.com.au
Edible Image Supplies0417 535 973http://www.edibleimagesupplies.com.au
Ella Bache Charlestown02 4943 6677http://www.charlestown.ellabache.com.au
Mr. Benjamin Connell+61 2 4947 9900www.emergeba.com
Employs.com.au0405 911 735employs.com.au
Export Market Resource Group0438 567 426http://www.exportmrg.com.au
FIFO Capital Newcastle0432 866 132http://www.fifocapitalnewcastle.com.au
Flawless Clean0413 034 144
Gateway Church Lake Macquarie02 4972 1963http://www.gatewayclc.org.au
Grow With You0417 900 450http://www.growwithyou.com.au
Hart Property02 4965 3458http://www.hartproperty.com.au/
Hilliers Advisors(02) 4945 0077http://www.hilliersadvisors.com.au
Holistic Security02 4960 9922http://www.holistucsecurity.com.au
Hunter Eco Plumbing0423 068 558http://www.hunterecoplumbing.com.au
Hunter Allied Care02 4669 8988
Inkspot - Kotara02 4952 5290http://inkspot.net.au/newcastle/
JettProof0416 283 811www.jettproof.com.au
Kahibah Business and Community Alliance Inc02 4942 2858
KC Lenox Consulting and Construction Pty Ltd0418 162 165
KENT Conveyancing(02) 4941 7474http://www.kentconveyancing.com.au
Kip McGrath Education Centre0422 907 325https://www.kipmcgrath.com.au
Klaassy Pty Ltd TA Link Elite02 4044 3876http://www.linkelite.com.au
Know Science0423 698 602http://www.know-science.com
Lake Group Strata02 4942 3305http://www.lakegroupstrata.com
Lake Macquarie Airport02 4944 9199http://www.lakemacquarieairport.com.au
Lake Macquarie Memorial Park02 4950 5727http://www.lakemacquariecrem.com.au
Lakeshores Management Pty Ltdhttp://www.lakeshores.com/index.htm
LDC Projects02 4954 8065http://www.ldcluxurydrycleaning.com.au
Lead CI0407 093 662leadci.com
Life Makeovers0407 708 465
Lift Skin Body Beauty02 4973 1800http://www.liftbeauty.com.au
Macquarie Care02 4954 3930http://www.macquariecare.org.au
Marek Zozworek Remedial Massage0435 131 780http://www.mareksmassage.com.au
Marsh Advantage Insurance0488 764 005http://www.marshadvantage.com.au
Mrs. Gillian Maxlow0487 185 760http://www.maxedoutsolutions.com.au
McGraths Estate Agents02 4944 5607https://www.mcgrath.com.au/
Merchant Business Brokers1300 276 537http://www.merchantbrokers.com.au
Momentum Business Improvement Specialists(02) 4929 7082http://www.momentumbiz.com.au
Mortgage Choice - Newcastle and Lake Macquaire0413 245 556http://www.mortgagechoice.com.au/richard.windeyer
Newcastle Herald02 4979 5000http://www.theherald.com.au/
Newcastle Security02 4960 6800http://www.newcastlesecurity.com.au/
Novocastrian Bathroom Solutions02 4047 2100http://novocastrianbathrooms.com.au
Nulex Construction02 4947 2800http://www.nulexconstruction.com.au
Polish Cleaning0456 524 068https://polishcleaning.com.au/
PRIDE Coaching Network0408 215 032http://www.pridecoaching.com.au/
Real Bookkeeping and Business Solutions02 4945 8037http://www.realbks.com.au
Rotary Club of Lake Macquarie0417 312 768
Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children02 4979 4016
Ryan Ansell Investment Solutions02 4942 1444http://www.rainvestments.com.au
S and P Finance0427 525 041www.sandpfinance.com.au
Shartru Wealth Management Pty Ltd1300 478 424http://www.shartruwealth.com.au/
SiteSafe International Pty Ltd02 4950 5818
Smiley Dry Cleaners02 4945 3773http://www.users.on.net/~scobell/smileys/
Solar Power Australia02 4954 3310http://www.solarpoweraustralia.com.au
SOS Techology Group02 4957 9333http://www.sostg.com.au
Speers Point Amateur Sailing Club0458 280 096http://www.sailingspeerspoint.org.au/
Steve Owens Real Estate02 4943 5678http://www.steveowensrealestate.com.au
Strategic Minds Communications Pty Ltd1300 851 583http://www.strategicminds.com.au
Supplied02 4945 3904https://suppliedservices.com.au/
SwimPro02 4942 5124https://www.swimmingcam.com/
T T OBreza Concreting02 4947 8428http://www.obrezaconcrete.com
Tangerine Shot0403 774 512http://www.tangerineshot.com.au
The First Aid Ladythefirstaidlady.com.au
The Investment Shop02 4023 7300http://www.theinvestmentshop.com.au/
The Lake Veterinary Hospitals - Charlestown02 4943 6066http://www.lakevet.com.au
The ORS Group02 4322 4644http://www.orsgroup.com.au
The Wolf Pack foundation0413 556 227https://www.thewolfpackfoundation.com.au
The3rdgear1300 794 838http://www.the3rdgear.com.au
Throat Scope Pty Ltd02 4950 4677http://www.throatscope.com
Tranquil Shores Waterfront Cottage02 4959 3673http://www.tranquil-shores.com
Two Tribes Media02 4943 0888http://intouchmagazine.com.au
WFI Insurance1300 934 934http://www.wfi.com.au
White Lady Funerals02 4947 8401http://www.whiteladyfunerals.com.au
Zimpleweb1800 946 753zimpleweb.com
REMONDIS02 4959 7727http://www.remondis.com.au/
Mr. Stephen James40405016https://mcgqs.com.au
Mrs. Kerryn Wollington0249548065www.ldcluxurydrycleaning.com
Ms. Amanda Stubbswww.thesavvysidekick.com.au
Mr. Daniel Irving02 4905 0000www.bridges.com.au/lakemacquarie
Mr. Paul Skipp0490116614www.ringfort.com.au
IV Lounge1300 10 77 65www.ivlounge.com.au
Mr. Rick Di Mecola0403227729www.alliancebusinessbrokers.com.au
Mrs. Margaret Lukas0249449808www.stoneobsessionsnsw.com.au
Mrs. Amanda Paul0439998969www.brandinjection.com.au
Dr. Roberts Legal1300553343www.robertslegal.com.au
Mr. Michael Huggett0249644055www.chdpartners.com.au
Mrs. Jenna Lorriman49755350www.evergreenec.com.au
Mr. Josh Jeffress+61402901836https://designanthology.com/

Sorry, no members found.